My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, Mar 22, 2019 5:00p through Sun, Mar 24, 2019 7:00p
TC Storm Snowdown: 

Schedules will be available about a week before the tournament.

Sat, May 18, 2019 8:00a through Sun, May 19, 2019 5:00p
Eden Prairie Spring Cup: 

Tournament schedule will be posted about 1 week prior to the tournament.

Sat, May 25, 2019 7:00a through Sun, May 26, 2019 7:00p
NSC Cup: 

The schedule should be out a week in advance.

Fri, May 31, 2019 3:00p through Sun, Jun 2, 2019 5:00p
Tonka Splash Tournament: 

Schedule, Rules, Field Map will all be available 1 week before the tournament.

Fri, Jun 7, 2019 6:00p through Sun, Jun 9, 2019 7:00p
Tempo Classic: 

The schedule should be out a week in advance.

Fri, Jun 21, 2019 1:00p through Sun, Jun 23, 2019 6:00p
Tri-City Tournament (Fargo): 

Schedules will be posted once they are released by the tournament.